Brazilian Embarrassment

 *Warning* Readers beware this is a classic case of providing TMI!

*Read at your own risk*

Okay, so yesterday I took the day off and went with fancythis to do the unthinkable, again!

 That is right we got yet another Brazilian wax! I know at this very moment you are thinking what the hell is wrong with these two, they surely must be masochists. I can assure you we are not. It is just feels so refreshing to have all the hair lifted off your ummm….shoulders?  ;-)

So I am laying there and she has done the worst of it and she starts to wash her hands and told me I can go ahead and get dressed. Okay. I started to think but she didn’t finish…interesting. So I get dressed and went to wait for fancythis to be done so she can get her BW done. As I am sitting there I am wrestling with getting up and asking her is she can wax my butt-crack. I can’t imagine how I can possibly get up and ask this woman this and further more that is part of a BW so why didn’t she do it in the first place. I am mulling it over finally after 15 minutes of agonizing over this I go back in there.

Me: Ummmm…………I was wondering if you could ummm……….wax my behind….if you do that……it is okay if you don’t…….I was just wondering.

Her: Oh, I am sorry, I normally do wax there…I just wasn’t sure if you wanted me too.

Me: Well, if you don’t want to you don’t have too.

Her: No, I do, I  just felt weird asking because the other day I did and a lady was really offended that I would ask her that and now I have shied off from asking people that.

I guess she was just as embarrassed to ask me as I was her. So that was that. The rest is history.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Thinking Out Loud
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 13:18:53

    I’m hurting just thinking about this one. Ouch! You’re more of a woman than I am!

  2. girlymama
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 18:00:33

    you. guys. are. CRAZY.

  3. worldofwinks
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 21:19:12

    Ha ha! Ok, I really needed that kind of a laugh tonight! Hysterical! I will say my ass hurts just thinking about it though!

  4. fancythis
    Apr 01, 2007 @ 09:10:25

    you know what’s funny? That’s the area that hurt me the worst the next day. I mean pain. The rest was fine.
    Maybe we’ll reconsider getting that portion waxed next time, no?

  5. pinkrawkstar
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 16:08:08

    Yeeeouch! That, to me, is the worst spot too. And it’s even worse if you go to a place that wants you to get on all fours. Talk about embarrassing!

  6. Trackback: Humor From The Weekend... « When Life Hands You Lemons…

Leave a comment