Are You F’ing Kidding Me!

I. Locked. My. Keys. In. The. Car!!!!!!!!!!!!

My mind was obviously stolen in the night, I forgot to take my medicine before I left the house and now I lock the keys in the car! If I had my keys I would get in the car and drive home, this will not be a very good day!

I am so pissed now I have to ask my husband to drive down here (I work like 45 minutes away from home)  and unlock my car! Perhaps I should bribe him with lunch!  ;-)

I may never hear the end of this one!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fancythis
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 08:25:35

    it starts

  2. lifelemons
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 08:32:03

    I went from pissed to aggravated and now I just feel like crying. Indeed today will not be a good day.

  3. Brian
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 15:18:25

    It happens. Deep breaths.

  4. Trackback: From Wretched to Awesome-O « When Life Hands You Lemons…
  5. markalan
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 19:08:21

    But at least you had Foraker to cheer you up ;)

  6. girlymama
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 21:19:41

    its called “mommy brain”

    you have the early stages: “placenta brain.”

    its real. and its rough. sorry, girlie!!!

Leave a comment