Celebrity Sighting

rwjulie.jpg

While traveling back home from Missouri I spotted a “Celebrity.” We stopped at a rest area in Somerset Pennsylvania I went into the bathroom and someone was running in behind me. I finished and came out to wash my hands and the crazy running woman is washing her hands too. I looked in the mirror to see who this person was and it was Julie from the Real World! I was so surprised and took a double take and as soon as I was about to say aren’t you Julie she took off running and ran all the way back to her car. My mom was like “did you see that crazy woman running?” I said “it was Julie from the Real World!” “She is practically a celebrity!”

So there you have it, “Celebrity’s” pee too, who’d have thunk it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fancythis
    Jan 12, 2007 @ 09:29:01

    I don’t think they pee, I think they just run into bathrooms like crazy people and wash their hands! ;)

  2. Trackback: Thoughts All A Flutter… « When Life Hands You Lemons…

Leave a comment