Thoughts All A Flutter…

I know I posted the babies pics and dipped out for a few days, I do apologize. Everything is fine or at-least it is starting to feel that way again.

I had my OB appointment today for the month and everything looks good. The babies  heartbeat was good and my 16week genetic blood-work tests came back all normal! Woo-hoo! I have been having a lot of back pain lately so I was able to get a note from the doctor to wear sneakers at work! Muhuwahaha! My back was feeling better from when I lost weight (before I became pregnant) but my belly is pulling it all out of kilter.

I will have my next ultrasound at the end of this month (another level II) and in December I will have a fetal echo cardiogram to make sure my diabetes isn’t affecting the babies heart.

I spotted Bam Margera this weekend whilst driving through West Chester, this is my second MTV celebrity sighting.

I guess that is all the news that is news.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. girlymama
    Nov 05, 2007 @ 22:23:41

    Husband and I were in a restaurant where they were filming real world Philadelphia. You know, like 4 years ago when it was there. I was like 11 months pregnant, so they probably edited me out ;-)

    My back hurts soooo much when I’m preggers. Ugh. Lower back, right above my pelvis. Those poor muscles. I love heating pads and baths to soothe muscles. And sleeping position is key — if I sleep with a pillow between my knees, by back feels so much better the next day. Even though its totally annoying.

  2. fancythis
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 17:52:36

    its about stinkin’ time! you do spot the weirdest “celebreties” while you’re out and about!

Leave a Reply

