My Sweet Boy

I can’t believe my baby boy is one year old! This time last year I was worried about c-sections and life with a newborn AND a toddler. Now I couldn’t picture my life any other way! You started dancing recently, you eat “big people” food and you seriously need a hair cut! ;) Your my Mister Buddy and I love how inquisitive you are and that you ALWAYS want to be with your sister. I can’t wait to see what this year holds for you as you will surely have many more joys before you! Mommy and Daddy love you so much! Happy Birthday Carter!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Miss K (@katetheowl)
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 15:21:17

    Happy Birthday to Carter!!

Leave a Reply

