Not The Tweezers!

My favorite tweezers have gone missing, you know those tweezers that could pick the smallest of a nub of hair out. That would be those. It is setting my OCD into overdrive! I think that a) Hannah somehow got them and carried them off, or b) Tom is screwing with me and is testing how long I can go with out tweezers. This is so not cool, I am kind of slightly a picker, ahem. I really don’t know how much longer I can hold out. I think I need to begin shopping for my perfect tweezers again!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fancythis
    Sep 07, 2009 @ 23:00:59

    oh man! That sucks!!! I don’t know what I would do without my favorite tweezers!

  2. the momma
    Sep 09, 2009 @ 00:36:00

    Do you need to borrow mine until you get to the store??

Leave a Reply

