How Sweet It Is

After a long day at work I come home today and did not receive my usual greeting of Hannah waiting at the top of the steps. She will usually stand there patiently waiting behind the baby gate yelling “Hi!” Today I got nothing, as a matter of fact it was eerily quiet. I mumbled to myself, “Where is my family to greet me.” As I made my way to the top of the steps I looked over top the railing to the couch in our living room. Just as cute as could be Tom and Hannah had fallen asleep together on the couch. She made herself a Daddy hammock and was fast asleep. For I couldn’t help myself I snapped a quick picture:

Picture

That pretty much made my day!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. the mom
    Jul 22, 2009 @ 21:38:05

    So very much love in one little photo.

  2. fancythis
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 00:53:22

    that is one of the coolest shots ever!

  3. Kate
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 16:16:51

    Aww! That is so sweet :)

  4. TeamWinks
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 19:10:49

    Priceless!

  5. Em
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 21:23:34

    They are just tooo cute!

Leave a Reply

