For The Birds

It’s official, I have morning sickness. Never experienced it with Hannah and this time around had been no different. Until this week…

I started taking high blood pressure medicine on Tuesday and ever since I have been sick in the mornings. I thought it was the medicine but it didn’t happen at night when I took the second pill. Then just to try it out I hadn’t planned on taking the medicine until later in the day. No such luck, the sickness kicked in about thirty minutes after I woke up.

Clearly I was not missing out on anything first pregnancy around. Maybe this time I am having a boy?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. billie
    May 14, 2009 @ 08:35:03

    Good luck!
    I hope you get your wish for a boy but family history isn’t in your favor -Mark – 2 girls
    Tracy – 2 boys
    Billie – 2 girls
    Chase – 2 girls
    But than again – your mom did it.

  2. fancythis
    May 14, 2009 @ 21:38:12

    Ick, Ick, Ick…..morning sickness!!!!! SO SORRY!

Leave a Reply

