Oh How I Miss You Sweet Computer…

I’m am at my Mom’s house blogging, how pathetic am I.

I have had such good blog material all week and now I can’t really remember any of it.

We are hoping to finish up the house this week and are going to officially move into the new house on the 26th! YAY! I feel like I am going out of my mind busy lately.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. girlymama
    Apr 21, 2008 @ 08:20:11

    you sound soo busy! get some rest too, Mama!!

  2. Pinks & Blues Girls
    May 08, 2008 @ 06:58:05

    I’m glad you got the computer back up and running. Our connection has been up and down at our house lately and I am literally (sad, I know) lost at night without it! I felt your pain!
    best,
    Audrey

Leave a Reply

