Lets Get Our Comment On…

 The Great Mofo Delurk 2007

It’s de-lurking day!

Seriously, there is no way I have 115 looks yesterday and six comments. I am noticing a slight imbalance. Clearly the masses love my neurotic ramblings but are too afraid to comment. We’ll it’s time to leave a comment MOFO’s.

I need the comments, I love the comments.

You wouldn’t want to make me cry would you?

*To read more about de-lurking days stroll on over to Pink and Blue Girls!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. girlymama
    Oct 03, 2007 @ 12:56:11

    i comment!!! i like to give my opinion on every little thing ;-)

  2. fancythis
    Oct 03, 2007 @ 13:29:49

    um hi, i think you might know who i am, but I’ll comment anyway! :)

  3. markalan
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 09:15:36

    comment

  4. twithhoney
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 09:54:24

    Please don’t cry!

  5. TeamWinks
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 18:39:48

    Now, now, no crying! :-)

  6. M. Opaliski
    Oct 06, 2007 @ 00:47:40

    I’m not here …

Leave a Reply

