Throwback Thursday!

thursday.gif

First up we’ve got my brother Chase and I not very old, I’ll say maybe October or November of 1984:

heather-024.jpg

I am thinking I am maybe 9 months old here?:

heather-025.jpg

Lastly, here is me at Sylvan Springs in Missouri, I have no clue how old I am:

null

Check out more Throwbacks at Pinks and Blues!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Aug 09, 2007 @ 20:17:27

    What a cutie! Your face has not changed at all since you were an infant! Love that second photo with your tongue sticking out!! :)

  2. Girl Gone Wild
    Aug 09, 2007 @ 21:01:03

    Your facial expressions are great!

  3. totaltransformation
    Aug 10, 2007 @ 11:26:47

    What a cute kid.

  4. fancythis
    Aug 10, 2007 @ 20:10:45

    why does Makayla look JUST like you in the last picture?!

  5. lifelemons
    Aug 10, 2007 @ 20:55:36

    FT- Mary at work said the same thing! (She reads the blog now too) I will have to post a picture of the kids soon.

Leave a Reply

