Oh.My.God!

Waiting for blood test results is the most nerve racking process to go through! I am convinced I have developed an ulcer from all this waiting! I called the office twice today and they informed me they would call before 4:30. Why the hell does it take so long, especially when the lab is in the doctor’s office, ridiculous!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fancythis
    Jul 09, 2007 @ 16:18:21

    aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. girlymama
    Jul 09, 2007 @ 17:25:54

    i feel your pain. my last blood test was coming back on “monday.” which meant Wednesday

  3. Amber
    Jul 10, 2007 @ 13:08:30

    Ugh! At least they’ll be calling! I’ve been told before that, “No call is good news”. I HATE that because at what point do you know you are no longer waiting and that it’s just news? GRRR! Fingers crossed that you hear earlier than 4:30!

  4. Breezie
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 09:40:33

    hope you got your test results and all is well, I know the waiting can be nerve racking.

  5. totaltransformation
    Jul 11, 2007 @ 09:59:00

    What is the blood test for?

Leave a Reply

