Throwback Thursday

Here is a pic of Molly when she was a little baby:

heather-001.jpg

This one is of her and Bo, my parents Chow-Chow, playing:

heather-002.jpg

To see more Throwback Thursdays visit MamaDoggyLove. Get in on the fun and post your pictures from the past!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. girlymama
    Jun 14, 2007 @ 09:09:33

    OHMYGOODNESS!!!

    SOOOOOOOOOOOO adorable!!!!!

  2. TeamWinks
    Jun 14, 2007 @ 13:58:42

    So sweet!

  3. mamadoggylove
    Jun 14, 2007 @ 14:32:43

    Oh my gosh, she was so itty bitty! SO CUTE!

    I’m holding off on my Throwback Thursday post until tomorrow (yes, it will technically be Throwback Friday!) because I have another special post I want to get up today!!

Leave a Reply

