What Do Ya Think?

I love this bathing suit!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. worldofwinks
    May 21, 2007 @ 12:32:35

    I prefer the one in the large picture best. It’s adorable. I love the white straps/band across the top!

  2. fancythis
    May 21, 2007 @ 12:52:30

    I LOVE it!!! the polka dots are my favorite!

  3. lifelemons
    May 21, 2007 @ 12:56:41

    That is the one I liked too! I think I am going to be brave and order it in a size 20, right now I am a 22/24. Am I crazy? I plan on wearing this bathing suit by the end of June and I am convinced I will be a size 18/20 by then.

  4. fancythis
    May 21, 2007 @ 15:12:20

    i think that sounds perfect!

  5. mamadoggylove
    May 21, 2007 @ 22:42:21

    That suit is adorable! I love polka-dots. And definitely order it in a smaller size – there’s nothing that motivates you like fitting into a cute suit!

Leave a Reply

