Fried Eggs

Someone found my blog with this:

“Addiction to fried eggs,is it healthy for you”

 I almost died laughing! I myself am addicted to fried egg sandwiches and I try to eat eggs everyday. I have decided that they are a protein and it is good for you. I have been eating fried eggs and still losing weight. So anonymous searcher, rock on with your fried eggs!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. worldofwinks
    May 11, 2007 @ 08:54:54

    That’s hysterical!

  2. fancythis
    May 11, 2007 @ 10:40:04

    how funny! I love things like that that make me chuckle!

  3. pinkrawkstar
    May 11, 2007 @ 13:40:10

    I love those random searches. Too funny! And YAY for you for still losing weight!!

  4. southernfriedfatty
    May 11, 2007 @ 14:31:10

    LOL! When I read the search terms on my blog, I get a little worried about people. My favorite so far is “is cheese good for your bowels” I hope I helped them find their answer

  5. Phil
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 19:44:44

    You are the first result for “is a fried egg good for you?” on google too :) and its good to know eating them won’t make me obscenely fatter! which is a weight off my mind!

Leave a Reply

